Skip Navigation

Christian Academy Saints Varsity Football 2017

 

Friday, August 25            Home vs Palmetto Academy                    7:30PM  (Ashley-Booth)

Thursday, August 31       Away @ Carolina Academy                    6:30PM* (Switched to away)

Friday, September 8        Away @ King’s Academy                         7:30PM*  

Friday, September 15      Home vs  Florence Christian                    7:30 PM (Ashley Booth)

Friday, September 22      Away @ Williamsburg Academy            7:30 PM*       

Friday, September 29      Away @ Trinity-Byrnes                           7:30 PM    

Friday, October 6         Home vs John Paul II                                   7:30PM 

Friday, October 13       Home vs Dillon Christian                            7:30PM* (Socastee High)

Friday, October 20          Away @ Pee Dee Academy                      7:30PM*  

Friday, October 27          Home vs Greenwood Christian                7:30PM*(Doug Shaw)

 

 

Christian Academy Saints JV/B-team Football 2017

 

Thursday, August 31       Away @ Calvary Christian                      6:00PM

Thursday, September 14   Away @ Florence Christian                     6:00 PM 

Tuesday, September 19    Away @ The Kings Academy                    6:00PM 

Thursday, September 21   Away @ Williamsburg Academy             6:00PM 

Thursday, September 28   Home vs Trinity-Byrnes                           6:00 PM (Maybe CA at 5:00)

Thursday, October 12        Away @ Dillon Christian                         6:00PM

Thursday, October 19       Home vs Pee Dee Academy                     6:00PM (Maybe CA at 4:30)

 

Coaching Staff

Matt Adams – Varsity Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/QB

Chance Ledford- Defensive Coordinator/LB/RB

Jim Marcin- OL/DL/B-team Head Coach

Latrez Chestnut- WR/DB

Zach Beaty- DL/OL/Assistant D-Coordinator 

Calvin Springs- WR/DB Assistant

Shaw Williams- B-team Assisant Coach

 

Team Managers- Colt Galleway, Jacob Mason

We are proud of our CA SAINTS!

 

http://www.wbtw.com/story/26298027/scisa-football-previews

 

 

 

Home Games Played at Ashley Booth Field at Doug Shaw Stadium

33rd Avenue North, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577