2017 Varsity Baseball

 

Tuesday, February 28    Home vs SHS Cardinals         4:00pm

Tuesday, March 7          Away @ Trinity Byrnes           5:00pm

Thursday, March 9        Away @ Conway Christian    4:00pm

Tuesday, March 14        Home vs Pee-dee                     4:00pm

Thursday, March 16     Away vs Dillon Christian         4:00pm

Tuesday, March 21       Away @ Freedom Christian     5:00pm (J.P. Riddle Stadium)

Thursday, March 23     Away @ Marlboro                     5:00pm

Tuesday, March 28       Home vs The Kings Academy    4:00pm

Friday, March 31          Away @ Pee-dee                        6:30pm

Tuesday, April 4           Home vs Dillon Christian           4:00pm

Tuesday, April 18         Home vs Trinity Byrnes               4:00pm

Friday, April 21            Away vs The Kings Academy     6:30pm

Tuesday, April 25         Home vs Marlboro                      4:00pm

Friday, April 28            Away @ Conway Christian        4:00pm

Tuesday, May 2            Home vs Freedom Christian        4:00pm